Improving the outcomes of children with cancer

Team

Ann-Kristin Afflerbach

M.Sc. Molecular Biosciences, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1216
afflerbach@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Susanne Barkmann

Management
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605- 1212
barkmann@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Isabelle Bley

M.Sc. Human- and Molecularbiology, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1271
bley@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Michael Bockmayr

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1260
m.bockmayr@remove-this.uke.de

 

Helena Bode

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1220
bode@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Nicole Borgardt

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1220
bernhardt@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

PD Dr. Kerstin Cornils

Postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 7410-52721
cornils@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Alicia Eckhardt

M.Sc. Physics, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1260
eckhardt@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Emma-Maria Efremova

Bioinformatician / PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1260
efremova@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Max Ehlert

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1245
ehlert@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Gefion Dorothea Epplen

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1245
epplen@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Zoya Eskandarian

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1217
eskandarian@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Astrid Evert

Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1210
buero@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Darleen Fröhlich

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1213
froehlich@kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Helwe Gerull

Medical Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 4260 -1235
gerull@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Carolin Göbel

M.Sc. Biotechnology, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1235
goebel@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Swenja Gödicke

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1245
goedicke@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Marlene Goos

Physician, PhD student
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
goos@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Richard Tilman Hauch

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1217
hauch@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Frauke Gotzhein

M.Sc. Molecular Life Sciences, PhD student
Phone: +49 -(0)40 / 42605-1225
gotzhein@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Anna-Lena Heitmann

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1224
heitmann@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Lea Frieda Holst

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1245
holst@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Horstmann

Scientific Director
Phone: 040 / 42605- 1211
horstmann@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Pablo Iglesias Vázquez

Dipl. Biotechnologist, postdoctural fellow
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1217
iglesias@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Marianne Klokow

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1271
klokow@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Jacqueline Kolanski

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1220
kolanski@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Meik Körner

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1260
koerner@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Catena Kresbach

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1245
kresbach@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Anna-Katharina Kurze

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1271
kurze@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Yandamé Stefanie Möller

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1272
moeller@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Prof. Dr. Ingo Müller

Research Group Leader Immune Therapy
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 74105-2720
i.mueller@remove-this.uke.de

Dr. Sina Neyazi

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1216
al-kershi@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Judith Niesen

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1214
niesen@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Peter Nollau

Physician, Research Group Leader
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1215
nollau@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Lara Pohl

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1260
pohl@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Johannes Polke

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
polke@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Laura Rekowski

M.Sc. Molecular Medicine, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1272
rekowski@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Jenny Luca Rohwer

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1220
rohwer@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Sepehr Safaie

Dental student, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1260
safaie@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Benjamin Schattling

Postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 42605-1271
schattling@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Melanie Schoof

M.Sc. Molecular Biotechnology, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1214
schoof@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Prof. Ulrich Schüller

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schüller

Research Group Leader Pediatric Neurooncology
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1240
schueller@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de
@ulrichschueller

Dr. Kerstin Schütze

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1271
schuetze@kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Michael Spohn

Bioinformatician
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 741035336
spohn@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de


Julia Strauss

Julia Strauss

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1213
strauss@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Vanessa Thaden

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49(0)40/42605-1220
thaden@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Charlotte Wessolowski

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
wessolowski@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Gerrit Wolters-Eisfeld

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Telefon: +49(0)40 / 42605-1217
wolters-eisfeld@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Antonina Wrzeszcz

Veterinarian
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
wrzeszcz@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de