Our research focuses on improving the outcomes of children with cancer

Team

Susanne Barkmann

Management
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605- 1212
barkmann@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Michael Bockmayr

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1216
m.bockmayr@remove-this.uke.de

 

 

Dr. Sophia Buhs

Dipl. Biochemist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1235
buhs@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Kerstin Cornils

Postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 4260512-17
cornils@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Wencong Cui

M.Sc. Biology, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1224
cui@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

 

Astrid Evert

Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1210
buero@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Helwe Gerull

Helwe Gerull

Medical Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 4260 -1235
gerull@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Diego González López

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1224
gonzales@kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Frauke Gotzhein

M.Sc. Molecular Life Sciences, PhD student
Phone: +49 -(0)40 / 42605-1225
gotzhein@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Luise Hecht

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1225
hecht@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

 

Malte Hellwig

M.Sc. Pharmaceutical Research, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1220
hellwig@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

 

Dörthe Holdhof

M.Sc. Medical Life Sciences, PhD student
Phone:+49(0) 40 / 42605 - 1245
holdhof@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Till Holsten

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1216
holsten@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Horstmann

Scientific Director
Phone: 040 / 42605- 1211
horstmann@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Marianne Klokow

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1213
klokow@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Jacqueline Kolanski

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1220
kolanski@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Christina Krüger

Physician, PhD student
Telefon: +49 (40) / 42605 - 1214
krueger@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Annika Kurze

Dr. Anna-Katharina Kurze

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1214
kurze@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Tara Leven

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0 )40 / 42605-1216
leven@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Lena-Marie Martin

M.Sc. Molecular Biology, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1225
martin@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Sonia Mergy

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
mergy@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Franziska Modemann

Clinician Scientist
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1216
f.modemann@uke.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ingo Müller

Research Group Leader Immune Therapy
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 74105-2720
i.mueller@remove-this.uke.de

Lynhda Nguyen

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1245
nguyen@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Dr. Judith Niesen

Dipl. Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1214
niesen@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Dr. Peter Nollau

Physician, Research Group Leader
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1217
nollau@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Johannes Polke

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
polke@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Ji Hoon On

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1245
on@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Anne Reichstein

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1220
reichstein@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Tobias Schmitt

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605 - 1235
schmitt@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Melanie Schoof

M.Sc. Molecular Biotechnology, PhD student
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1245
schoof@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schüller

Research Group Leader Pediatric Neurooncology
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1240
schueller@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de
u.schueller@remove-this.uke.de

Dr. Marcos Seoane Souto

Dipl. Molecular Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1217
seoane@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Thomas Sternsdorf

Biologist, Research Group Leader
Phone: +49 (0) 40 /42605-1214
sternsdorf@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Julia Strauss

Julia Strauss

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1213
strauss@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Pablo Iglesias Vázquez

Dipl. Biotechnologist, postdoctural fellow
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 42605-1217
iglesias@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Vanessa Thaden

Biological Technical Assistant
Phone: +49(0)40/42605-1224
thaden@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Dr. med. Tu-Lan Vu-Han

PhD student, physician
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1224
vu-han@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

Dr. Antonina Wrzeszcz

Veterinarian
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 42605-1225
wrzeszcz@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

Dr. Marios Xydous

Biologist, postdoctoral fellow
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605 - 1217
xydous@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de

 

 

Denise Yang

Physician, PhD student
Phone: +49(0)40 / 42605-1216
yang@remove-this.kinderkrebs-forschung.de